Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 119 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    I ordered tonight because I appreciated the discount offered. Thank you!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    The guys in the parts department are great. They were very helpful and ensured I got the right parts for my 2011 Outback and offered the best price in the area.

    WASHINGTON, DC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    So far so good, don't have the part yet.

    RESTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    easy to use.

    ARLINGTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    great service, thanks

    Arlington, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Excellent service like always, Thank's

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS! THANKS!

    ALEXANDRIA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Straight forward navigation to find the part I needed.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Great like always

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    I had a question about the mirror part, and called Mark, he was very helpful. Thank you.

    NORTH POTOMAC, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    You guys are great!

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    good service, easy to use web portal

    Arlington, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Great parts availability.

    Falls Church, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    YOU GUYS ROCK! TY!

    Alexandria, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Excellent job from you guys

    Woodbridge, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    took a minute to find the right diagram, but I'm sure it's the correct gaskets

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Easy to navigate and find parts

    Montgomery Village, MD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    The website failed to submit the order the first time. The little thing spun for about two minutes and then stopped and never submitted order. Waited for email. Submit button no longer worked. Had to select items a second time and place order. Other than that and charging shipping for heavy items even when it is a pickup order, I love your website

    Fairfax, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    Great!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    awesome, we buy our cars from Stohlman, and now I can get my parts from them too. I have been using online out of state OEM suppliers for years. Great to still support the local dealer, but not the usual dealer prices...

    vienna, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    5 Stars to the business I keep coming back to for their great service.

    Falls Church, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Very good price on the part. Being able to pickup the part locally is handy.

    Clifton, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Better then 5 Stars

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    Rayleen was very helpful to set up install appointment.

    MC LEAN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    easy to order

    VIENNA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    easy as pie

    Walkersville, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    OK

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Always excellent

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Simple to order online and check with Parts Manager live.

    ANNANDALE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Very convenient to view part on diagram, go out to the car to compare the part to the photo, and then order the part.

    ANNANDALE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Parts are as described/ordered. Very reliable service.

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    5stars

    TAKOMA PARK, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    5 stars as always. Tim has been especially helpful recently in processing all my orders. Give that man a raise!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Got off the phone with Tim in Stohlman's Parts Dept. Very helpfu! Answered my questions, even though he sounded busy. OUTSTANDING customer service!! We just bought the Subaru in a private sale, but if this first experience with Stohlman Subaru is what we can expect in the future, then are looking forward to a long history with the dealership. Thanks and very well done, Tim. Sincerely, Tony Cube

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    Had the part I was looking for.

    BALTIMORE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-02

    Easy, hope the parts are in stock

    VIENNA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-19

    Shopping was easy, great site! I wish there were some options for shipping though, for in case we need faster shipping.

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-17

    good prices and local!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-10

    WEB site is somewhat difficult to navigate.

    LAUREL, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-08

    Thanks for the nuts

    ALDIE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    Always fast and friendly service.

    ALEXANDRIA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Ordering process was easy. Additionally the price was the lowest at this dealer, which is the closest to my home.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-14

    Like always Excellent

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-01

    As always, 5 stars!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-26

    VERY FRIENDLY GROUP OF PEOPLE

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-25

    I hope all parts paid for are available.

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-23

    Please Email me if you can find the Panel Power for Passenger front door panel. Thank you.

    FULLERTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-05

    5 stars

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-26

    Great, Excellent

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-22

    Awesome,thank you.

    GREENBELT, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-31

    As always, 5 stars.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-27

    Good deal and fast!

    SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-06

    very grateful

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-02

    These guys are great, order from them all the time. They have great prices, and excellent communication. Just ask for Chris, he will help you with any questions.

    ANNANDALE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-27

    EVERY THING WENT EASY

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-27

    EVERY THING WAS CLEAR AND EASY TO FOLLOW

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-12

    The order process was flawless! I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-10

    Easy process.

    Paradise Valley, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-23

    Found what I needed with ease. Called parts department to verify I was getting the correct parts and they were very helpful.

    SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-20

    Very happy with purchase. If you're picking up, note that the email saying it's been shipped means it's ready for pick-up (according to the CSR at the shore).

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-20

    It would be helpful to show stock status for items ordered for local pickup

    COLUMBIA, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    Like always, Excellent.

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-12

    Better than Herb Gordon that doesn't allow you to order, but collects a lot of information to have someone call you back. Thanks for allowing me to order the part I wanted.

    ROCKVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-19

    Five Stars

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-17

    Like always, excellent service

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-11

    As always

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    Ecellent

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    Great Job

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-28

    great

    POTOMAC, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-17

    Nice Site, some redundancies in part numbers, good prices

    ARLINGTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-15

    Parts personnel did excellent job like always Thanks’

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-06

    Should be six stars. Get it?

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-03

    Great site

    ROCKVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-26

    The ease of this site, is why i shop here.

    Leesburg, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-16

    Excellent service

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-11

    Tim the parts guy was super helpful in helping me find parts that I couldnt find on-line. Hats off to Tim

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-10

    Excellent

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-10

    5

    fairfax, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-29

    Frequent buyers coupon? :)

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-24

    excllent service

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-13

    5 stars. Wish you guys offered coupons for parts orders :)

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-24

    I want the old site back as it was a bit less cumbersome to look through schematics, and had larger images without additional steps. But 5 stars.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-10

    Great service

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-05

    5 stars always!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-09

    Great service. Thank you very much!!!

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Best pricing!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-08

    very good

    GAITHERSBURG, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-08

    excellent

    GAITHERSBURG, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-07

    very good service

    Gaithersburg, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-14

    Easy to find and order parts, and prices are very good. This is my new first stop for parts!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-10

    First time Subaru owner. Love it so far!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-06

    I love to get parts from here

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-30

    Excellent service as always

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-29

    Excellent. Stellar pricing and fast knowledgeable rep over the phone.

    ARLINGTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-21

    As always - 5 stars

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-18

    Easy to use website. Custumer service is great, knowledgeable staff that guide you through all your questions. I have bought tons of part from Stohlman Suabru. The layout and diagrams are very detailed, great for shopping online however, it would be better if they mentioned on the website the number of parts required for a specific filament since it can be hard to assume based on diagrams alone.

    GAITHERSBURG, MD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-05

    I clicked the local pick-up but the order got changed to shipped. Also I couldn't find 2 nuts that I need, but otherwise I like the exploded view diagrams and your prices are great.

    VIENNA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-10

    Another 5 star rating :)

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-05

    If you're reading this, buy from this place already

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-04

    Still the best prices I can find anywhere after years of purchasing through you guys.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-23

    Make sure the coupon I put in is applied or cancel the order. Please check the shipping charges, seems twice as much or higher than it should be. glenn 301-593-1234

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-15

    Easy and fast.

    ENGLEWOOD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-22

    Very responsive to questions. Site worked despite using all on a cell phone. It *is* a little scary to wonder if shipping will be billed or not if you are picking up the order, but I was relieved to see that when the box under the name was checked the shipping charge on the final version was 0$. Hope the parts work out - so many choices! :) Relieved to find reasonable prices.

    BOWIE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-25

    Great! Love getting OEM parts at a fair price!!

    ARLINGTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-12

    This place has the best prices. It's why I've been buying from here for years.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-17

    Your parts department has always been fantastic.

    OAKTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-13

    Took a bit to finally reach the part selection, but overall very good experience

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-12

    Very good

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-18

    you've gotta move that "local pickup" checkbox to a more intelligent place. why put it under my name? it should be placed under the "shipping address" section. it took me multiple visits to this page to finally see where i could specify local pickup. bad design. the parts search side of the site though is simply fantastic!

    ALEXANDRIA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-29

    Been coming here for parts for months. Honestly the best pricing on parts I've seen. Great as always! All the guys at the parts department, Jorge, Tim or Chris, are great to work with!

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-17

    Great

    FREDERICK, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-08

    it was super easy to order and find part

    arlington , VA
SPWEB38